Nehemiah Series

These sermons on Joshua were preached by Pastor Mark Scholten from 01/03/10-04/11/10. They are in order from newest to oldest.

Setting God’s House in Order (Nehemiah 13:3-4)

Joyful Dedication (Nehemiah 12)

Covenant Recommitment (Nehemiah 10)

Covenantal Commitment, Confession, and Recommitment (Nehemiah 9)

Fully Embracing the God of Divine Revelation (Nehemiah 8)

Establishing a Godly Community (Nehemiah 7)

Facing Fear and Opposition Through Spiritual Discernment (Nehemiah 6)

Brother Love: Responding to Its Failure (Nehemiah 5)

When the Going Gets Tough… (Nehemiah 4)

Working On Your Section of the Wall (Nehemiah 3)

Casting Vision and Facing Opposition (Nehemiah 2:9-20)

Answered Prayers (Nehemiah 2:1-8)

Praying for Kingdom Usefulness (Nehemiah 1:4-11)

Weeping and Working for the Kingdom of God (Nehemiah 1:1-3)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s