Micah Series

These sermons on Micah were preached by Pastor Mark Scholten from 05/18/08-08/24/08. They are in order from newest to oldest.

The Certain and Lamentable Judgment of God (Micah 1)

Line Your Pockets and Pick Your Prophets (Micah 2)

The Silence of God Speaks (Micah 3)

A Picture of Gospel Triumph (Micah 4:1-5)

Distress and Delivery: It’s Friday Now but Sunday is Coming (Micah 4:6-13)

The Return of the King (Micah 5)

Covenant Lawsuit (Micah 6)

A Friend in Need (Micah 7)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s