Matthew Series

This series on Matthew was preached from 03/16/08 to 11/02/08. They are in order from oldest to newest.

Responding to the Present Kingdom of God (Matthew 13:24-35, 44-50)

Riches for the Spiritually Poor (Matthew 5:3)

Good Mourning (Matthew 5:4)

Secret Strength (Matthew 5:5)

What Are You Hungering For? (Matthew 5:6)

Needing and Showing Mercy (Matthew 18:21-35)

Seeing God Through a Purifying Heart (Matthew 5:8)

Waging Peace (Matthew 5:9)

Reward for Persecuted Character (Matthew 5:10-12)

Culture and the Christian (Matthew 5:13-16)

God Will Keep His Word (Matthew 5:17-18)

Called Great in the Kingdom (Matthew 5:19-20)

Anger Kills (Matthew 21:26)

Visual and Mental Adultery (Matthew 5:27-30)

Rights and Wrongs: Aiming Higher Than Self (Matthew 5:38-42)

An Exceeding Love (Matthew 5:43-48)

The Reward of Righteousness: From Men of From God? (Matthew 6:1-6, 16-18)

Principles for Christian Stewardship (2 Corinthians 8-9)

Kingdom Focused Prayer (Matthew 6:9-13)

From Forgiven to Forgiveness (Matthew 6:12, 14-15)

Hungering For God Through Fasting (Matthew 9:14-17)

Ultimate Commitments (Matthew 6:19-24)

Trust: The Antidote for Worry (Matthew 6:19-24)

Judging Christian Judgmentalism (Matthew 7:1-5)

Don’t Feed the Bears (Matthew 7:6)

Pursuing God’s Ethic (Matthew 7:7-12)

Now Entering a Gated Community (Matthew 7:13-14)

Influencing Your Influences (Matthew 7:15-20)

To Know Me is To Obey Me (Part 1) (Matthew 7:21-29)

To Know Me is To Obey Me (Part 2)  (Matthew 7:21-29)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s