Joshua Series

These sermons on Joshua were preached by Pastor Mark Scholten from 12/06/10-01/30/11. They are in order from newest to oldest.

The Lord Battles for His People (Joshua 10:1-27)

Craftily Compromising the Church (Joshua 9)

Smoke on the Mountain (Joshua 8)

Wrath and Restoration (Joshua 7)

In Wrath, Remember Mercy (Joshua 6:3-27)

Who Fought the Battle of Jericho? (Joshua 5:13-6:2)

Covenant Signs (Joshua 5:1-12)

Remember and Worship Our Mighty God (Joshua 4)

Joshua’s Emmanuel (Joshua 3)

An Unexpected Faith  (Joshua 2)

From Promise to Possession (Joshua 1:10-18)

The First Great Commission (Joshua 1:1-9)

Introducing Joshua  (Joshua 1:1-2)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s